English

English

Staff

Name Phone Email Webpage
Kristy Blackburn 354-8238 kblackburn@pausd.org
Justin Brown 354-8238 jdbrown@pausd.org
Paul Dunlap 354-8238 pdunlap@pausd.org Teacher, Instructional Supervisor
Ellen Feigenbaum 354-8238 efeigenbaum@pausd.org Teacher
Lynn Glover 354-8247 lglover@pausd.org Department Secretary
Lisa Hall 354-8228 lhall@pausd.org Webpage Teacher
Mark Hernandez 354-8238 mhernandez@pausd.org Athletic Coach
Shaina Holdener 354-8238 sholdener@pausd.org Teacher
Diane Ichikawa 354-8238 dichikawa@pausd.org Webpage
Marc Igler 354-8238 migler@pausd.org Webpage Teacher
Katherine Ja 354-8238 kja@pausd.org Teacher
Terence Kitada 354-8238 tkitada@pausd.org Teacher
Nicole Menache 354-8238 nmenache@pausd.org
Ginny Moyer 354-8238 vmoyer@pausd.org
Julie Munger 354-8238 jmunger@pausd.org
Kristen Owen 354-8238 kowen@pausd.org Webpage
Paulette Sato 354-8238 psato@pausd.org
Jordan Wells 354-8238 jhuizing@pausd.org or jwells@pausd.org
Danielle Whichard 354-8238 dkovacich@pausd.org Teacher
Tarn Wilson 849-7930 twilson@pausd.org Teacher
Kate Zavack 354-8238 kzavack@pausd.org Teacher