Faculty

Faculty

Name Email
Kristy Blackburn kblackburn@pausd.org
Justin Brown jdbrown@pausd.org
Paul Dunlap pdunlap@pausd.org
Ellen Feigenbaum efeigenbaum@pausd.org
Lisa Hall lhall@pausd.org
Mark Hernandez mhernandez@pausd.org
Mark Hernandez mhernandez@pausd.org
Shaina Holdener sholdener@pausd.org
Diane Ichikawa dichikawa@pausd.org
Marc Igler migler@pausd.org
Katherine Ja kja@pausd.org
Terence Kitada tkitada@pausd.org
Nicole Menache nmenache@pausd.org
Ginny Moyer vmoyer@pausd.org
Julie Munger jmunger@pausd.org
Kristen Owen kowen@pausd.org
Marjorie Paronable mparonable@pausd.org
Paulette Sato psato@pausd.org
Jordan Wells jhuizing@pausd.org or jwells@pausd.org
Danielle Whichard dkovacich@pausd.org
Tarn Wilson twilson@pausd.org
Kate Zavack kzavack@pausd.org

English Department Contact

Department Secretary
Phone: 354-8247
Email: lglover@pausd.org
Office Location: N-200

Instructional Supervisor

Email: pdunlap@pausd.org