Faculty

Faculty

Name Email
Gabriela Balas gbalas@pausd.org
Ana Barrios abarrios@pausd.org
Anne Dumontier adumontier@pausd.org
Gabriela Garger ggarger@pausd.org
Yukie Hikida yhikida@pausd.org
Laura Lizundia llizundia@pausd.org
Marcel Losier mlosier@pausd.org
Norma Medina nmedina@pausd.org
Claudia Schroeppel cschroeppel@pausd.org
Tovah Skiles tskiles@pausd.org
Daissy Tabares dtabares@pausd.org
Yanan Vrudny yvrudny@pausd.org

Instructional Supervisor

Email:
lmatchett@pausd.org